Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Prof. Arun K Pujari
Designation: Vice Chancellor
Email id
Prof. M.M. Salunkhe
Designation: Founder Vice Chancellor
Email id :
  Mr K V S Kameswara Rao
Designation: Registrar
Email id :



  Sh. Dinesh Kumar Aggarwal
Designation: Finance Officer
Email id :
  Dr VijayaKumar M
Designation: Librarian
Email id :
Dr. Utpal Debnath
Designation: Controller of Examinations
Email id :
Prof. Neeraj Gupta
Designation: Dean (Academics)
Email id :,
Prof. Muthukalingan Krishnan
Designation: Dean (Accreditation, Ranking, Collaboration and Internationalization)
Email id :
Prof. Aditya K. Gupta
Designation: Chief Vigilance Officer,Dean (Research)
Email :,
Dr.Laxmi Kant Sharma
Designation: Proctor 
Email id :
Mr. Santosh K Srivastava
Designation: Joint Registrar 
Email id :,
Dr. Hari Singh Parihar
Designation: Joint Registrar (Admin)
Email id :
Mr Sultan Singh
Designation: Executive Engineer
Email id :
Ms. Anuradha Mittal
Designation: Public Relations Officer
Email id :
Mr. Om Kumar Karn
Designation: Hindi Officer
Email id


Site Last Updated : Tuesday, December 11, 2018