Thursday, June 21, 2018




The Second Convocation of the University will be held on the 9th of July 2013. Shri Pranab Mukherjee, Honourable President of India will be the Chief Guest and will deliver the Convocation Address. Her Excellency Smt. Margaret Alwa, the Governor of Rajasthan, Shri Ashok Gehlot, Honourable Chief Minister of Rajasthan and Shri Sachin Pilot Honourable Union Minister of State for Corporate Affairs will be Guest of Honour on the Occasion.


The students who have qualified in the 2013 as per the provisional Degree Award List are required to submit an Application along with the prescribed fee on or before 30th June 2013.


Students are required to pay the fee of Rs. 1000/- by on-line mode to Bank of India, Central University of Rajasthan Branch, (A/c No. 666110210000003 IFSC Code BKID0006667).

 For any query, you may reach us on 01463-238593.



Site Last Updated : Monday, June 18, 2018