Thursday, February 23, 2017
Department of Economics

Dr. Nagendra Ambedkar Sole (Incharge Head)
Designation :  Professor & Dean
Qualification : M.A (Political Science), M.Phil (University of Hyderabad), Ph.D (Osmania University)
Area_of_interest :Local Governance (Panchayati Raj), Rural Development, Indian Government and Administration, Public Policy, Distance Education.

Dr. Hemlata Manglani
Designation : Assistant Professor and Coordinator
Qualification : M.A.(Eco), NET, SLET, M.Phil, PhD.
Area_of_interest :Micro Economics, International Economics, International Trade, Research Methodology

Dr. Pragati Jain
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.A. (Eco), NET, M.Phil, Ph.D (Economics).
Area_of_interest :Micro Economics, Environmental Economics

Dr. Pramod Kumar Naik
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.A. Applied Eco, NET & JRF, M.Phil, Ph.D (IIT Bombay)
Area_of_interest :Financial Economics, Stock Market Volatility, Corporate Finance, Applied Econometrics (Time-series and Panel data), Industrial Economics, Money and Banking.


Site Last Updated : Saturday, February 18, 2017