## **DEPARTMENT OF HINDI**

## **Awards/Achievements by the students:**

- Nourat Singh Meena Received "National Honor Award 2016" from Yogmaya Manavothan Trust, Zharkhand on 25 September, 2016.
- Nourat Singh Meena Received "Gold Medal" from J.V.P. Media group, Ajmer on 27 August, 2016.

## • UGC NET / UGC CSIR - NET / JRF/ SET Exam or equivalent exam 2016-17

Sr.No	Name of the Student	NET/JRF	Month & Year of Passing
1	Ompraksh Sunda	JRF	July - 2016
2	Suresh Prajapat	JRF	July - 2016
3	Rama Udawat	JRF	July – 2016
4	Rajkumar Dudhwal	JRF	July – 2016
5	Vandana Sharma	JRF	July – 2016
6	Kuldeep Yadav	JRF	July – 2016
7	Bhanwar lal nayak	NET	June – 2016
8	Nemi chand Kumhar	NET	June – 2016
9	Dhanraj Kumhar	NET	June – 2016
10	Rajkumar Kaswan	JRF	Jan – 2017
11	Anita Yadav	JRF	Jan – 2017
12	Chaina Meena	JRF	Jan – 2017
13	Pratibha Kanojiya	JRF	Jan – 2017
14	Gopal Jinger	JRF	Jan – 2017
15	Rahul Saini	NET	Jan – 2017
16	Balveer Dan Charan	NET	Jan – 2017
17	Tarachand Kumawat	NET	Jan – 2017
18	Prakash chand Verma	NET	Jan – 2017

## Placements/Internship

Name of the student	Organization/Company name	
Kailash Chandra	School Lecturer, Rajasthan Public Service	
	Commission.	
Nirmal Suwasiya	School Lecturer, Rajasthan Public Service	
	Commission.	
Biram Dev	School Lecturer, Rajasthan Public Service	
	Commission.	
Sunil Kumawat	School Lecturer, Rajasthan Public Service	
	Commission.	
Shripal	School Lecturer, Rajasthan Public Service	
	Commission.	
Priya Sharma	School Lecturer, Rajasthan Public Service	
	Commission.	
Dinesh Kumar	School Lecturer, Rajasthan Public Service	
	Commission.	
Kuldeep Yadav	College Lecturer, Haryana Public Service	
	Commission.	
Manish Kumar Baswala	College Lecturer, Navodaya Vidyalay	
	Sanghathan.	
Jeevan Ram Meghwal	Gram Sevak, Rajasthan Panchayati Raj Vibhag	