Name Designation Department Email Office Mobile
Dr. Krishna Kumar Mohbey Assistant Professor Computer Science kmohbey@curaj.ac.in 9826968036
Dr. Laxmi Kant Sharma Associate Professor Env. Science laxmikant_evs@curaj.ac.in 9430700932
Dr. M. Bhanuchandra Assistant Professor Chemistry mallibhanuchandra@curaj.ac.in 9493564108
Dr. Mahendra Saha Assistant Professor Statistics mahendrasaha@curaj.ac.in 8058636106
Dr. Mallika Deb Assistant Professor Statistics mallika.deb@curaj.ac.in 9485150843
Dr. Mamata Khandal Assistant Professor Hindi mamtakhandal@curaj.ac.in 9413169433
Dr. Mamta Rani Associate Professor Computer Science mamtarsingh@curaj.ac.in
Dr. Mandar Vijay Kulkarni Assistant Professor Society Technology Interface mandar.kulkarni@curaj.ac.in 8105872210
Dr. Manish Dev Shrimali Professor Physics shrimali@curaj.ac.in 9414212775
Dr. Mayank Vaish Assistant Professor Statistics mayank.vaish@curaj.ac.in 8896418073
Dr. Meenakshi Assistant Professor Yoga meenakshi_yoga@curaj.ac.in 9481956418
Dr. Mohd. Hussain Kunroo Assistant Professor Economics mhkunroo@curaj.ac.in 9871024490
Dr. Muzzammil Hussain Mohammad Assistant Professor Computer Science & Engineering mhussain@curaj.ac.in 9849274768
Dr. Naga Raju Aitha Assistant Professor Computer Science nagaraju@curaj.ac.in 7568841375
Dr. Narendra Kumar Assistant Professor Education drnarendra.edu@curaj.ac.in 9997276590
Dr. Neeraj Panwar Assistant Professor Physics neerajpanwar@curaj.ac.in 7726031844
Dr. Neeru Prasad Assistant Professor Culture & Media Studies neeruprasad_cms@curaj.ac.in 9468771962
Dr. Neha Arora Assistant Professor English nehaarora@curaj.ac.in 8239860962
Dr. Neha Seth Assistant Professor Commerce nehaseth@curaj.ac.in 9610793060
Dr. Nicholas Lakra Assistant Professor Culture & Media Studies lakra.nicholas@curaj.ac.in 8503888507
Dr. Nidhi Pareek Assistant Professor Microbiology nidhipareek@curaj.ac.in 9460548447
Dr. Nishtha Kesswani Assistant Professor Computer Science nishtha@curaj.ac.in
Dr. Pankaj Goyal Associate Professor Biotechnology pankaj_bio@curaj.ac.in 9414060428
Dr. Partha Roy Assistant Professor Chemistry partharoy@curaj.ac.in 9836805540
Dr. Pawan Kumar Dadheech Associate Professor Microbiology pdadheech@curaj.ac.in 9414252992

Pages