Name Designation Department Email Office Mobile
Dr. Poonam Gaur Assistant Professor Culture & Media Studies poonamgaur@curaj.ac.in 8800907197
Dr. Pradip Kumar DST Inspire Faculty Physics pkumar@cuarj.ac.in 9987009082
Dr. Pragati Jain Assistant Professor Economics pragatijain@curaj.ac.in 9828258658
Dr. Pramod Kumar Naik Assistant Professor Economics pramod_eco@curaj.co.in 9022920966
Dr. Pranta Pratik Patnaik Assistant Professor Culture & Media Studies prantapratik@curaj.ac.in 7597279256
Dr. Praveen Sahu Associate Professor Commerce praveen@curaj.ac.in 9660263375
Dr. Rajeev M.M. Assistant Professor Social Work rajeevmm@curaj.ac.in 9447432273
Dr. Rajneesh Kumar Verma Assistant Professor Physics rkverma@curaj.ac.in 9990913474
Dr. Rakesh Kumar Assistant Professor Physics rkumar@curaj.ac.in 7339949248
Dr. Ram Kishore Assistant Professor Mathematics kishor_math@curaj.ac.in
Dr. Ramanjit Kaur Assistant Professor Sports Science ramanjit.kaur@curaj.ac.in 8872350300
Dr. Ritu Singh Assistant Professor Env. Science ritu_ens@curaj.ac.in 7891247665
Dr. Ruchi Malik Assistant Professor Pharmacy ruchimalik1976@curaj.ac.in 9001349932
Dr. Ruchita Verma Assistant Professor Commerce ruchitaverma@curaj.ac.in 9610790610
Dr. S.Thangminlal Vaiphei Assistant Professor Biotechnology vaiphei@curaj.ac.in 8132920722
Dr. Sandeep Kumar FRP-Assistant Professor Physics sandeep.kumar@curaj.ac.in 8290686644
Dr. Sandeep Vishwanathrao Ranbhirker Assistant Professor Hindi sandeepranbhirker@curaj.ac.in
Dr. Sanjay Arora Associate Professor English sanjayarora@curaj.ac.in 9829345035
Dr. Sanjay Kumar Assistant Professor Management sanjaygarg@curaj.ac.in 9214422278
Dr. Sanjay Kumar Assistant Professor Statistics sanjay.kumar@curaj.ac.in 7597279362
Dr. Sanjay Kumar Patel Assistant Professor Commerce sanjaypatel@curaj.ac.in 9455342135
Dr. Satyanarayanamurty Dogga Assistant Professor Economics Satyanarayana_eco@curaj.ac.in 9783973758
Dr. Shaizy Ahmed Assistant Professor Social Work sahmed_sw@curaj.ac.in 9587260812
Dr. Shiv Swaroop Assistant Professor Biochemistry shivswaroop@curaj.ac.in 9972230316
Dr. Shweta Sharma Assistant Professor Management shwetasharma@curaj.ac.in 9431101846

Pages