Name Designation Department Email Office Mobile
Dr. Subhasis Bhadra Associate Professor Social Work subhasisbhadra@curaj.ac.in 9560824557
Dr. Subrat Kumar Panda Assistant Professor Atmospheric Science subrat.atmos@curaj.ac.in 9818450738
Dr. Sukhmander Singh Assistant Professor Physics sukhmandersingh@curaj.ac.in 9711600210
Dr. Suman Tapryal Assistant Professor Biotechnology suman_tapryal@curaj.ac.in 9950997973
Dr. Surendra Nimesh FRP-Assistant Professor Biotechnology surendranimesh@curaj.ac.in 9468949252
Dr. Suresh Singh Rathore Assistant Professor Hindi srathore@curaj.ac.in 9928344566
Dr. Sushila Kumari Soriya Assistant Professor Commerce sushilasoriya@curaj.ac.in 9610329471
Dr. Tarun Kumar Bhatt Assistant Professor Biotechnology tarun@curaj.ac.in 7597518699
Dr. Thirumoorthi Ramalingam Assistant Professor Chemistry thirumoorthi@curaj.ac.in 7427026110
Dr. Trailokya Saud Assistant Professor Atmospheric Science tsaud@curaj.ac.in 9818580054
Dr. Tulsee Giri Goswami Assistant Professor Management tulseegoswami@curaj.ac.in 9414416740
Dr. Umesh Gupta Assistant Professor Pharmacy umeshgupta@curaj.ac.in 8003274082
Dr. Ved Prakash Assistant Professor English vedprakash@curaj.ac.in 7426026320
Dr. Vidyottama Jain Assistant Professor Mathematics vidyottama.jain@curaj.ac.in 9024870857
Dr. Vijay Kumar Prajapati Assistant Professor Biochemistry vkprajapati@curaj.ac.in 7597271362
Dr. Vijay Kumar Verma Assistant Professor Microbiology vijayverma@curaj.ac.in 9958362971
Dr. Vijay Kumar Yadav Assistant Professor Mathematics vkymaths@curaj.ac.in 9453092532
Dr. Vipul Kakkar Assistant Professor Mathematics vipulk@curaj.ac.in
Dr. Vishvanath Tiwari Assistant Professor Biochemistry vishvanath@curaj.ac.in 8503002573
Mr. Amit Varma DDUKK-Assistant Professor Architecture-DDUKK amitsharma@curaj.ac.in 9792977642
Mr. Arun Kumar Upadhyay Assistant Professor Biochemistry arun.upadhyay@curaj.ac.in 7976242163
Mr. Dandub Palzor Negi Assistant Professor Social Work dpnegi_sw@curaj.ac.in 9587163513
Mr. Deepesh Bhati Assistant Professor Statistics deepesh.bhati@curaj.ac.in 9587452233
Mr. Gaurav DDUKK-Assistant Professor Architecture-DDUKK gaurav.arch@curaj.ac.in 9958747534
Mr. Gaurav Meena Assistant Professor Computer Science gauravmeena10@curaj.ac.in 8107560099

Pages