Name Designation Department Email Office Mobile
Mr. Gaurav Somani Assistant Professor Computer Science & Engineering gaurav@curaj.ac.in
Mr. Ram Gopal Nitharwal Assistant Professor Sports Science ramgopal@curaj.ac.in 6376928566
Mr. Ravi Raj Choudhary Assistant Professor Computer Science raviraj@curaj.ac.in 9460007520
Mr. Ravi Saharan Assistant Professor Computer Science & Engineering ravisaharan@curaj.ac.in 9414537727
Mr. Saket Kumar Bhardwaj Assistant Professor Culture & Media Studies skbhardwaj@curaj.ac.in 8051093337
Mr. Sunil Sharma Assistant Professor Architecture sunilsharma@curaj.ac.in 8058021348
Mr. Suresh Kumar Choudhary Assistant Professor Big Data Analytics skchoudhary@curaj.ac.in 9790581558
Mr. Swayam Prakash Assistant Professor Society Technology Interface swayamprakash@curaj.ac.in 8527984009
Mr. Vikas Kumar Assistant Professor Big Data Analytics vikas@curaj.ac.in 850432265
Mr. Vivekanand Tiwari Assistant Professor Architecture vivekanand@curaj.ac.in 9971136408
Mr. Yoganshu Girdhar DDUKK-Assistant Professor Architecture-DDUKK yoganshu.girdhar@curaj.ac.in 9887512529
Mrs. Ritu Bhargava Rai Associate Professor Architecture ritubrai@curaj.ac.in
Ms. Sangeeta Kumari Assistant Professor Society Technology Interface sangeeta.kumari@curaj.ac.in 9868460486
Ms. Somya Mishra DDUKK-Assistant Professor Architecture-DDUKK somyamishra@curaj.ac.in 9530078115
Prof. Aditya Kumar Gupta Professor Biotechnology akg54@curaj.ac.in 9442258646
Prof. Anand Prakash Singh Professor Mathematics apsingh@curaj.ac.in 9530210278
Prof. Dinesh Chandra Sharma Professor Mathematics dcsharma@curaj.ac.in 9414224645
Prof. Ganesh Kawadia Professor Economics ganeshkawadia@curaj.ac.in 9425352521
Prof. Jugal Kishore Prajapat Professor Mathematics jkprajapat@curaj.ac.in 9414419109
Prof. K.P.N. Murthy Professor Physics kpn.murthy@curaj.ac.in 9949115698
Prof. M. Krishnan Professor Biochemistry profmkrish@curaj.ac.in 9443998251
Prof. Maithili R. P. Singh Professor Management mrpsingh@curaj.ac.in 9983633307
Prof. N. Lakshmi Aiyar Professor Hindi lakshmiaiyar@curaj.ac.in 9680276038
Prof. Nagendra Ambedkar Sole Professor Public Policy, Law & Governance snambedkar@curaj.ac.in 9414354801
Prof. Neeraj Gupta Professor Architecture ng@curaj.ac.in 9414073909

Pages