

## राजस्थान केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय Central University of Rajasthan

N.H. 8, Bandarsindri, Tehsil - Kishangarh-305817, Distt. - Ajmer, Rajasthan

No.: CURAJ/R/FM2/2019/1618

Date: 2 5 JUL 2019

## **OFFICE ORDER**

## (INTERNAL COMMITTEE: SESSION 2019-20)

It is hereby notified for information of all concerned that the **Tender Committee (Purchase)** for session 2019-20 at Central University of Rajasthan is hereby constituted, consisting of the following:

## Tender Committee (Purchase) :

Chairperson	Prof. Praveen Sahu, Department of Commerce
Members	Mr. S.K. Srivastava, Joint Registrar - 1
	Mr. Sultan Singh, Executive Engineer
	Dr. Easwar Srinivasan, Department of Chemistry
	Dr. Jay Kant Yadav, Department of Biotechnology
	Dr. Sanjay Kumar Patel, Department of Commerce
	User Representative to be coopted

The term of the Committee is for one year from July 1, 2019. On expiry of the term, the Committee may be reconstituted or be extended for at most one more year.

This issues with the direction of the Competent Authority.

To: All concerned