

राजस्थान केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय Central University of Rajasthan

N.H. 8, Bandarsindri, Tehsil - Kishangarh-305817, Distt. - Ajmer, Rajasthan

No. : CURAJ/R/F112/2019/1644

Date:

26 JUL 2019

OFFICE ORDER

(INTERNAL COMMITTEE: SESSION 2019-20)

It is hereby notified for information of all concerned that the **Tender Committee for Estate (Works)** for session 2019-20 at Central University of Rajasthan is hereby constituted, consisting of the following:

Tender Committee for Estate (Works):

Chairperson	Prof. Neeraj Gupta
Members	Sh. D. K. Aggarwal, Finance Officer (Ex-Officio)
	Mrs. Ritu B. Rai, Dean, School of Architecture
	Prof. Praveen Sahu, Chairman of Tender Committee (Purchase)
	Mr. Sultan Singh, Executive Engineer
	Dr. Pranta Pratik Patnaik

The term of the Committee is for one year from July 1, 2019. On expiry of the term, the Committee may be reconstituted or be extended for at most one more year.

This issues with the direction of the Competent Authority.

To: All concerned

<u>ب</u> ، د