राजस्थान केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय Central University of Rajasthan

N.H. 8, Bandarsindri, Tehsil - Kishangarh-305817, Distt. - Ajmer, Rajasthan

No.: CURAJ/R/FJI2/2019/1667

Date: 30 JUL 2019

OFFICE ORDER

(INTERNAL COMMITTEE: SESSION 2019-20)

It is hereby notified for information of all concerned that the **Special Cell for SC/ST** for session 2019-20 at Central University of Rajasthan is hereby constituted, consisting of the following:

Special Cell for SC/ST:

1.	Convener	Prof. S.N. Ambedkar
2.	Liaison officer for SC/ST (nominated by the Vice Chancellor)	
3.	Liaison officer for OBC (nominated by the Vice Chancellor)	Dr. Ajit K Patra
4.	Members	Dr. Suman Tapryal
	•	Dr. Mahendra Saha Dr. C. Jeevan Kumar
		Dr. Alok Kumar
		Dr. M. Bhanuchandra
5.	Member Secretary	Dr. Kiran Kumar Tejavath

The term of the committee is for one year from July 1, 2019. On expiry of the term, the committee may be reconstituted or be extended for at most one more year.

Functions: The Special Cell for SC/ST will perform such function, and duties as per instructions/ guidelines issued by the UGC/ Govt, of India, from time to time.

This issues with the direction of the Competent Authority.

Registrar

To: All concerned