राजस्थान केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

Central University of Rajasthan

N.H. 8, Bandarsindri, Tehsil - Kishangarh-305817, Distt. - Ajmer, Rajasthan

No.: CURAJ/R/F1/2/2019/17-00

Date: 1 AUG 2019

OFFICE ORDER

(INTERNAL COMMITTEE: SESSION 2019-20)

It is hereby notified for information of all concerned that the **Committee for ICT Cell** for session 2019-20 at Central University of Rajasthan, is hereby re-constituted consisting of the following:

ICT Cell:

| j | Dr. Ajit Kumar Patra (I/c) |
|---------------|---|
| | Dr. Deepesh Bhati (NAD Coordinator) |
| | Dr. Naga Raju Aitha (Computer Networking) |
| 1 | Mr. Ravi Saharan (Surveillance) |
| | Mr. Ravi Raj Choudhary (Email) |
| ļ | Dr. Krishna Kumar Mohbey (Web Adm/ID Cards) |
| NAD | Dr. Deepesh Bhati (Coordinator) |
| | Dr. Kaisar Raza |
| | Dr. Subrat Kumar Panda |
| } | ICT Cell (I/c) |
| | Nôminee of CoE |
| Email Admin | Mr. Ravi Raj Choudhary (Coordinator) |
| } | Dr. Arvind Pratap Singh |
| | Dr. Ram Kishor |
| Semester Reg. | Dr. Krishna Kumar Mohbey (Coordinator) |
| Card | Dr. Arvind Pandey |
| | Dr. Vijay Kumar Yadav |
| Campus | Mr. Ravi Saharan (Coordinator) |
| Surveillance | Mr. Gaurav Meena |
| | Dr. Jeevan Kumar Cheruku |
| | Dr. Devesh Madhukar Sawant |
| | Security Officer |
| Campus | Dr. Naga Raju Aitha (Coordinator) |
| Networking | Mr. Gaurav Meena |
| | Dr. Jeevan Kumar Cheruku |
| | Security Officer |
| Web Admin | Dr. Krishna Kumar Mohbey (Coordinator) |
| | Dr. Vijay Kumar Prajapati |
| | Dr. Vipul Kakkar |
| | |

The term of the Committee is for one year from July 1st, 2019. On expiry of the term, the Committee may be re-constituted or be extended for at most one year.

This issues with the direction of the Competent Authority.

To: All concerned