राजस्थान केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

Central University of Rajasthan

N.H. 8, Bandarsindri, Tehsil - Kishangarh-305817, Distt. - Ajmer, Rajasthan

No.: CURAJ/R/F.113/2019/2457

Date: 18 SEP 2019

OFFICE ORDER

(INTERNAL COMMITTEE: SESSION 2019-20)

It is hereby notified for information of all concerned that the **Teachers'** Grievance Committee for session 2019-20 at Central University of Rajasthan, is hereby constituted consisting of the following:

Teachers' Grievance Committee (Refer Ordinance 28):

A representative of the Vice Chancellor (Chairman)	Prof. Manish Dev Shrimali
Five representatives from the teachers' community representing gender, minority, SC, ST, OBC.	 Prof. Praveen Sahu Dr. Ajit Kumar Patra Dr. Kiran Kumar Tejavath Dr. Jeevan Kumar Cheruku Dr. Shaizy Ahmed
Vice Chancellor's nominee shall be the Secretary to the Committee.	Prof. Chandi Charan Mandal

The term of the committee is upto 30th June 2020. On expiry of the term, the committee may be reconstituted or be extended for at most one more year.

This issues with the direction of the Competent Authority.

To: All concerned