As per the guidelines of UGC and the Supreme Court an Anti Sexual Harassment Cell has been established by the Central University of Rajasthan to provide a healthy and congenial atmosphere to the staff and students of the University. The cell was constituted to meet the four basic objectives:

a) To develop the guidelines and norms for a policy against sexual harassment.

b) To develop principles and procedures for combating sexual harassment.

c) To work out details for the implementation of the policy.

d) To prepare a detailed plan of action, both short and long term.


1.     Prof. Supriya Agarwal (Chairperson)

2.     Mrs. Rashmi Chaturvedi, President - Women Rehabilitation Group Rajasthan (NGO representative)

3.     Dr. Ritu B Rai

4.     Dr. Chandi Charan Mandal

5.     Dr. Nishtha Kesswani

6.     Dr. Suman Tapryal

7.     Mr. Pranta Pratik Patnaik

8.     Mr. S K Srivastava

9.     Ms. Sobhagywati Gupta

10.  Dr. Shaizy Ahmed (Counselor)

University Complaint Committee (UCC)

1. Prof. Supriya Agarwal (Chairperson)

2. Mrs. Rashmi Chaturvedi (NGO Representative)

3. Dr. Bhumika Sharma

4. Dr. Ajit K Patra

5. Dr. Neeraj Panwar

6. Dr. Junali Deka

7. Dr. Pragati Jain

8. Dr. Ruchi Malik

9. Ms. Anuradha Mittal (Non Teaching Representative)

Contact Us

Prof. Supriya Agarwal

Chairperson Anti Sexual Harassment Cell