Campus Plantation & Landscaping Committee

NSS Committee

Three Year MSc-BED Integrated Programmes Committee

Apex Committee for Integrated Studies

Tender Committee

Cultural Committee

Recruitment Committee

Innovation Cell

Grievance Committee (Non Teaching)

Discipline Committee

Grievance Committee (Teachers)

ABS Committee (Apex Body of SPARSH)

University Building Committee

Purchase Committee

Digital Learning and Monitoring Cell

Annual Report Committee and Sub-committees

Tender Committee for Estate Works

Plagiarism Policy and Implementation Committee

Liaisoning Committee

University Complaints Committee (UCC)

Instrumentation Management Committee

Games and Sports Committee

Placement Committee

Consultancy Policy & Implementation Committee


Consultancy IPR Patent Plagiarism Committee

Campus Amenities Committee

Teacher Committee (Purchase)


OBC Cell

Committee for Monitoring Mental Health & Well-Being of the Students and others

Core Committee for E-GOV

Distinguished Lecture Series

Investment Committee

Anti-Discrimination Committee

Equivalence Committee for Recognition of Examinations / Degrees

Project Monitoring Committee

Advisory Committee for planning activities of TLC