Campus Plantation & Landscaping Committee

Three Year MSc-BED Integrated Programmes Committee

Five Year BSc-MSc Integrated Programmes Committee

Tender Committee

Central Admission Committee

Health Facility (Health Centre)

Innovation Cell

Grievance Committee (Non Teaching)

Library Advisory Committee

Grievance Committee (Teachers)

ABS Committee (Apex Body of SPARSH)

University Building Committee

Annual Report Committee and Sub-committees

Plagiarism Policy and Implementation Committee

University Complaints Committee (UCC)

Games and Sports Committee

Consultancy Policy & Implementation Committee

Consultancy IPR Patent Plagiarism Committee