Name Designation Department Email Office Mobile
Dr. Gobind Singh Assistant Professor Education gobindsingh@curaj.ac.in 9468413801
Dr. Gyana Ranjan Panda Assistant Professor Public Policy, Law & Governance gyana_pplg@curaj.ac.in 9982879720
Dr. Hemlata Manglani Assistant Professor Economics hemamanglani@curaj.ac.in 9982441665
Dr. Jagdish Ullas Jadhav Associate Professor Social Work jagdishjadhav_sw@curaj.ac.in 8290495636
Dr. Jai Prakash Tripathi Assistant Professor Mathematics jaiprakash_math@curaj.ac.in 8765444557
Dr. Janmejay Pandey Assistant Professor Biotechnology janmejay@curaj.ac.in 9950765936
Dr. Jay Kant Yadav Assistant Professor Biotechnology jaykantyadav@curaj.ac.in 9468943623
Dr. Jayendra Nath Shukla Assistant Professor Biotechnology jayendrashukla@curaj.ac.in 9871530050
Dr. Jeevan Kumar Cheruku Assistant Professor Public Policy, Law & Governance jeevan_pplg@curaj.ac.in 8875799250
Dr. Jitendra Kumar Associate Professor Statistics jitendravkarma@curaj.ac.in 8875755284
Dr. Jugal Kishore Assistant Professor Management jugal_mba@curaj.ac.in 7728977273
Dr. Kaisar Raza Assistant Professor Pharmacy drkaisar@curaj.ac.in 9780983661
Dr. Kandasamy S Associate Professor Public Policy, Law & Governance profswamy@curaj.ac.in 9414457435
Dr. Kiran Kumar Tejavath Assistant Professor Biochemistry kirankumar@curaj.ac.in 7725908348
Dr. Krishna Kumar Mohbey Assistant Professor Computer Science kmohbey@curaj.ac.in
Dr. Laxmi Kant Sharma Associate Professor Env. Science laxmikant_evs@curaj.ac.in 9430700932
Dr. Mahendra Saha Assistant Professor Statistics mahendrasaha@curaj.ac.in 8058636106
Dr. Mamata Khandal Assistant Professor Hindi mamtakhandal@curaj.ac.in 9413169433
Dr. Mamta Rani Associate Professor Computer Science mamtarsingh@curaj.ac.in
Dr. Mandar Vijay Kulkarni Assistant Professor Society Technology Interface mandar.kulkarni@curaj.ac.in 8105872210
Dr. Manish Dev Shrimali Professor Physics shrimali@curaj.ac.in 9414212775
Dr. Mayank Vaish Assistant Professor Statistics mayank.vaish@curaj.ac.in 8896418073
Dr. Mohd. Hussain Kunroo Assistant Professor Economics mhkunroo@curaj.ac.in 9871024490
Dr. Muzzammil Hussain Mohammad Assistant Professor Computer Science & Engineering mhussain@curaj.ac.in 9849274768
Dr. Narendra Kumar Assistant Professor Education drnarendra.edu@curaj.ac.in 9997276590

Pages