Name Designation Department Email Office Mobile
Dr. Neeraj Panwar Assistant Professor Physics neerajpanwar@curaj.ac.in 7726031844
Dr. Neeru Prasad Assistant Professor Culture & Media Studies neeruprasad_cms@curaj.ac.in 9468771962
Dr. Neha Arora Assistant Professor English nehaarora@curaj.ac.in 8239860962
Dr. Neha Seth Assistant Professor Commerce nehaseth@curaj.ac.in 9610793060
Dr. Nicholas Lakra Assistant Professor Culture & Media Studies lakra.nicholas@curaj.ac.in 8503888507
Dr. Nidhi Pareek Assistant Professor Microbiology nidhipareek@curaj.ac.in 9460548447
Dr. Nishtha Kesswani Assistant Professor Computer Science nishtha@curaj.ac.in
Dr. Pankaj Goyal Associate Professor Biotechnology pankaj_bio@curaj.ac.in 9414060428
Dr. Partha Roy Assistant Professor Chemistry partharoy@curaj.ac.in 9836805540
Dr. Pawan Kumar Dadheech Associate Professor Microbiology pdadheech@curaj.ac.in 9414252992
Dr. Poonam Gaur Assistant Professor Culture & Media Studies poonamgaur@curaj.ac.in 8800907197
Dr. Pradip Kumar DST Inspire Faculty Physics pkumar@cuarj.ac.in 9987009082
Dr. Pragati Jain Assistant Professor Economics pragatijain@curaj.ac.in 9828258658
Dr. Pramod Kumar Naik Assistant Professor Economics pramod_eco@curaj.co.in 9022920966
Dr. Pranta Pratik Patnaik Assistant Professor Culture & Media Studies prantapratik@curaj.ac.in 7597279256
Dr. Praveen Sahu Associate Professor Commerce praveen@curaj.ac.in
Dr. Rajeev M.M. Assistant Professor Social Work rajeevmm@curaj.ac.in 9447432273
Dr. Rajneesh Kumar Verma Assistant Professor Physics rkverma@curaj.ac.in 9990913474
Dr. Rakesh Kumar Assistant Professor Physics rkumar@curaj.ac.in 7339949248
Dr. Ram Kishore Assistant Professor Mathematics kishor_math@curaj.ac.in
Dr. Ramanjit Kaur Assistant Professor Sports Science ramanjit.kaur@curaj.ac.in 8872350300
Dr. Ritu Singh Assistant Professor Env. Science ritu_ens@curaj.ac.in 7891247665
Dr. Ruchi Malik Assistant Professor Pharmacy ruchimalik1976@curaj.ac.in 9001349932
Dr. Sandeep Kumar FRP-Assistant Professor Physics sandeep.kumar@curaj.ac.in 8290686644
Dr. Sandeep Vishwanathrao Ranbhirker Assistant Professor Hindi sandeepranbhirker@curaj.ac.in

Pages