Name Designation Department Email Office Mobile
Dr. Vishvanath Tiwari Assistant Professor Biochemistry vishvanath@curaj.ac.in 8503002573
Mr. Amit Varma DDUKK-Assistant Professor Architecture-DDUKK amitsharma@curaj.ac.in 9792977642
Mr. Arun Kumar Upadhyay Assistant Professor Biochemistry arun.upadhyay@curaj.ac.in 7976242163
Mr. Dandub Palzor Negi Assistant Professor Social Work dpnegi_sw@curaj.ac.in 9587163513
Mr. Deepesh Bhati Assistant Professor Statistics deepesh.bhati@curaj.ac.in 9587452233
Mr. Gaurav DDUKK-Assistant Professor Architecture-DDUKK gaurav.arch@curaj.ac.in 9958747534
Mr. Gaurav Meena Assistant Professor Computer Science gauravmeena10@curaj.ac.in 8107560099
Mr. Gaurav Somani Assistant Professor Computer Science & Engineering gaurav@curaj.ac.in
Mr. Ravi Raj Choudhary Assistant Professor Computer Science raviraj@curaj.ac.in 9460007520
Mr. Ravi Saharan Assistant Professor Computer Science & Engineering ravisaharan@curaj.ac.in 9414537727
Mr. Saket Kumar Bhardwaj Assistant Professor Culture & Media Studies skbhardwaj@curaj.ac.in 8051093337
Mr. Sunil Sharma Assistant Professor Architecture sunilsharma@curaj.ac.in 8058021348
Mr. Vivekanand Tiwari Assistant Professor Architecture vivekanand@curaj.ac.in 9971136408
Mr. Yoganshu Girdhar DDUKK-Assistant Professor Architecture-DDUKK yoganshu.girdhar@curaj.ac.in 9887512529
Mrs. Ritu Bhargava Rai Associate Professor Architecture ritubrai@curaj.ac.in
Ms. Sangeeta Kumari Assistant Professor Society Technology Interface sangeeta.kumari@curaj.ac.in 9868460486
Ms. Somya Mishra DDUKK-Assistant Professor Architecture-DDUKK somyamishra@curaj.ac.in 9530078115
Prof. Dinesh Chandra Sharma Professor Mathematics dcsharma@curaj.ac.in 9414224645
Prof. Jugal Kishore Prajapat Professor Mathematics jkprajapat@curaj.ac.in 9414419109
Prof. N. Lakshmi Aiyar Professor Hindi lakshmiaiyar@curaj.ac.in 9680276038
Prof. Nagendra Ambedkar Sole Professor Public Policy, Law & Governance snambedkar@curaj.ac.in 9414354801
Prof. Neeraj Gupta Professor Architecture ng@curaj.ac.in 9414073909
Prof. Pradeep Verma Professor Microbiology pradeepverma@curaj.ac.in 9414071791

Pages