Library Team:

Phtoto

Name/Designation

Contact Details

Prof. Nagendra Ambedkar Sole

Professor In-charge, Library

 

Dr. Vijayakumar Mallappa
University Librarian

(On Lien)

librarian@curaj.ac.in
Ph. +91-463-238540
Mob.  +91-9430702887
Profile

Ms. Sobhagyawati Gupta
Assistant Librarian

shobha.library@curaj.ac.in
Ph. +91-463-238572
Mob. +91-9828339440

Mr. Saroja Kumar Panda
Assistant Librarian

saroj.library@curaj.ac.in
Ph. +91-463-238572
Mob. +91-9587634428

Dr. Deepak Meena 
Professional Assistant

(On Lien)

deepak.library@curaj.ac.in
Mob. +91-9930625520

Mr. Dibakar Sen
Semi  Professional Assistant

dibakar.library@curaj.ac.in
Mob. +91-9591718353

Mr. Somyajeet Dey
Library Assistant

somyajeet.library@curaj.ac.in
Mob. +91-9433060255

Mr. Manoj Pareek
Library Assistant

manojpareek@curaj.ac.in
Mob. +91-9602792119

Mr. Nitesh Yadav
Library Attendant

nitesh.library@curaj.ac.in
Mob. +91-9887986938

Priya Sharma
Library Attendant

priya.library@curaj.ac.in